Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nawiene

28 F Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a hopeless romantic, but what girl isn’t. My best friend suggested that I try this, because I haven’t had any luck meeting a great guy. She told me to be open minded, so here it goes… I was born and raised in California, have not had the chance to travel much, but would love to someday. I enjoy watching sports, and playing them for fun. I am a girl who can change her own tire (but I have AAA), and can kill spiders on her own. I am caring, understanding, and passionate. I am very easy going and love to have a good time. I am independent, and love being independant. That’s all for now so send me a message if you have any other questions for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am trying to enjoy life. I am working hard to achieve my goals and dreams. I have learned throughout life that struggles make you stronger, and sometimes you wish they didn’t but they do. The obstacles that get put in your path you have to either over come or fall to them, but either way you have to continue. The choice of what you do next makes you who you are.
I’m really good at
I am really good at being creative. I like thinking outside the box.
The first things people usually notice about me
From what I have been told, my smile (that’s probably because I love to smile, it’s contagious.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite
Movies; The Karate Kid (1984, with Ralph Macchio), The Breakfast club, Pretty in Pink, pretty much 80’s movies in general.
Books; All Nicholas Sparks books, and Lurlene McDaniel books
Music; I am pretty much open to new music, but I have to admit I am a R&B gal, with a bit of Pop and Hip-Hop
Shows; Law and Order, Sex in the City, Project Runway, and Friends
Food; I have a weakness for potatoes, but I like Italian, Mexican food and BBQ food.
The six things I could never do without
Family, my best friends, cell phone, car, food, and wallet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, because I am trying to build my business/empire. Everything around me inspires me so it’s hard not to think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical Friday night I am hanging out with my friends, having a few drinks, or at home relaxing, calling it a movie night.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are not afraid to have a strong, confident woman by your side. Walking side by side to success is the best way to be. Not be jealous or controlling, and believes chivalry is NOT dead.