Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Parktown, South Africa Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Asian, White
5' 6" (1.67m)
Body Type
Might want kids
Has dogs
English, Chinese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hewo :) uhmm self summary always seems like typing a C.V. but this in a way is the same, lol as we all are competing the best bachelor out there :) [hope one is reading this right now :) ] hoo ha yum So here it brief, I am a social bunny, always positive, happy days are everyday, bad days are days where I have to deal with ignorant peeps! I Love the outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking, movies [I am Sterkinikor's FAV client]. Romance, lol well I'm a hopeless romantic, easy going love surprises and love to give them too..ssssssh :) If u wanna know more, im only a msg away ;) mwah
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well here is the FIVE YEAR PLAN -lol I sound like Hitler [salute! :) well, I am an attorney doesn't mean I like to argue, it just means I like to win :) heee heeee [silly] well I am very blessed though, to have found a career that I am passionate about, and blessed enough to have the opportunity to have a degree in law. I always believe status can only get better, if you work hard enough and lol I am Asian, so yes, I am a workaholic, but I grew up in S.A so I also know how to play hard :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"I am really good at"...I mean really..come on, this is such a dirty line opener/heading.. lol or maybe my mind is just in the gutter? ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People who met me...wish they have x-ray vision ;) lol kidding
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kind of foods. I eat 2 enjoy the food n not for the sake of 'eating'. Sushi, ANY meat (love braais) pasta, samosas, curry, seafood. FAV desert.. hot sexy men served with whipped

p.s. whoever is reading this...Please do not send a nawty message commenting on the 'meat' and 'whipped cream' - not recommended... n you wont get a reply for your 'oh so originality.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This question really gets people thinking..but
My answer would be: there ARE no things that I could do without..I am a firm believer of "compromise' and nothing is suck it okcupid! Haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Xes....go figure......I'm sure you will know what I mean. ;) if you don't....then there is no hope for you, so quit while you are ahead...and go lock yourself in a closet and never leave
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lol best way to answer this would be..I am everywhere BUT home :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most private thing I am willing to admit is: I do not admit private things. Lol what a loaded depressing question..who really answers this? :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you "think" are intelligent. :)