Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nazara

23 F Longview, WA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Sarah and I'm an open book. If you want to know something about me, please ask! I'm in an open relationship with Dirkson and Birdy955 but I don't think they've updated their profiles since the dawn of time. I'm back here on OKcupid to find new friends, and potential new casual-type partners. I'm not looking for another deep emotional connection, but I'd like some new friends and more-than-friends in the Longview area.

I advertise as bisexual for OKC, and people who don't speak
queer, but more specifically I am pansexual. I strongly
identify as a woman, and am very satisfied with my body, but
I am basically a guy in here. I would describe myself as a socialized male in the body of a woman. My clothing, hairstyle, and personality are all very masculine; I am a superdyke and it's fantastic. Despite all my butchness, I am actually a switch. I derive great satisfaction from both and ideally I'd like someone who can switch it up with me now and then. If none of this bothers or intimidates you, carry on!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an apprentice carpenter with the local 1503 Carpenters Union. I work mostly full time doing all sorts of varied carpenter type things. Right now I'm working for a scaffolding company. Apparently it's carpenter work... don't ask me >.> All it really means to the people in my life is that I come home with dirt "tanlines" and a faint smell of paper mill.

Oh, also, since I'm a union worker, that means I do /no/ drugs. I really don't care if you do though, just don't expect me to join in. Cool? Cool.

I also super enjoy hiking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I like to think I learn new things pretty quickly, and I'm a hard worker. I also have a strong inclination to arrive early and I have a quick wit. I'm pretty handy to have around for fixing and building stuff, and I'm above average strong!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I strongly prefer books on tape, and I don't have any TV subscription, so I catch my shows on the internet. We've been rewatching Adventure time recently! Mathematical!

I hate breaking this down into very specific lists, so here's a few of my favorite things, followed by a giganto jumble of stuff I like, with a small dash at the end of stuff I dislike.

Favorites;
Video games! ( TF2, RUST, Bastion, Portal, Half life, The Witcher, Darkesiders... ), The Abhorsen Trilogy, Firefly, Audible, My Partners, Camping!

Likes;
Pad Thai, Battlestar Galactica, Dan Savage, Serenity, Reddit, My Big Brothers, Dungeons and Dragons, Tabletop Games, Settlers of Catan, Avatar: The Last airbender, Blizzard, Valve, Perler Beads, Ylvis, Boobs, Carl Sagan, Podcasts, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Adventure Time, Pastafarianism

And while I'm pretty easy going, and there aren't many things I actively dislike, but here's a few of those too;
Country Music, Hardcore Rap, Duke Nukem Forever, Gamer stereotypes, Westboro Baptist Church, The taste of Nyquil, chronic whiners, ect.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order;

My custom insoles
Laugher
Sarcasm
Tabletop Games
Good music
Curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What time I need to be at work tomorrow, my budget, the upcoming weather conditions, My wonderful partners, sex, video games, the great outdoors, camping, caves, what I will spend the hours between work and sleep doing.... misc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crashing pretty early, but not before I wrangle the house into some board games, maybe watch a movie, and have some delicious dinner!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know that when it's war and all is hell, to send in Jan Egeland.
If you want to play some board games, grab coffee, go for a hike, or just ask some interesting questions.
If you like this pandora station: http://www.pandora.com/station/play/1758730985254047386

Or if... you know... you want to?