Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nazzy90

24 M Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Nathan. 23. Born and bred in Birmingham. Moved into my own house a year ago and I live alone. First of all i don't believe in lying so i tell the truth as much as possible. My friends would describe me as having a good sense of humour and having a heart of gold and that I'm quite laid back and that my morals are quite good. I'm a god father to my sisters baby and I'm dam proud of it! :) "Happiness is only real when shared - Christopher McCandless"
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a charity shop in my local village. I also play Cricket & Football for two seprate teams. I am looking into going back to college or prehaps into a paying job. I love life and I think its underated sometimes.
I’m really good at
Being me, Everyone i know says i am different from most other lads my own age. I have respect for women for one! I don't sleep around and I don't go clubbing every weekend! Don't get me wrong i enjoy the od night out but im past the days of going out every single weekend.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i have a sacastic jokey sense of humour!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Read a few autobio's but that's it. Films: The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, I am Legend. But ill watch anything really! Tv shows: The Walking Dead, Geordie Shore, Documentary's but ill happily watch whatever you want! :). Music: I go clubbing once or twice a month so i guess nightclub music? But ill listen to most things apart from Death Metal!
Food: I love Chicken curry with egged fried rice! Oh and Spag bol! :) x
The six things I could never do without
My friends - Because i love them duh. My family - For the same reason as above. My morals - Everyone tells me i have good morals. Food - Otherwise i would strave to death! Air - I would die without it xD. I will leave number six blank in hope YOU will fill this space out for me!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things! What if a Zombie outbreak actually happened?! What will the world be like in the future and what's for dinner! xD
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing listening to some music or over a friends house for a drink and a chit chat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own an Inbetweeners Movie Pussay Patrol t-shirt that i wore in Ibiza earlier in the year xD
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you fancy a chat and like what you read/see on my profile :)