Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Raleigh, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 16
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am at a place in life where I am completely happy but I want (not need) someone to share it with. I am independent, live alone (except for a dog, cat, and bird), have a car, a job, and graduated from college in Dec 2011 with a Bachelors degree and now working on my MBA.
I know what I want in life and I know who I want in life. He has to be honest,strong, truthful, loving,respectful, and be one that has his friends and likes to go out with them or enjoy a night in with me. He has to be one that loves affection and likes to be affectionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to college and working, and just want to share everything life has to offer with that special someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cheering people up when they are down, and just being myself. I have a personality that makes people enjoy being around me. All the friends I have love to be around me and when they are having a bad day they call me to cheer them up.
I have been told I have more patience than any person people have ever met and that I bring hope to people when they feel all is lost (ask anyone that knows me)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. It just jumps out at everyone :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Italian food. I love comedies, horrors, thrillers, and movie as long as it is good. I love reality shows (Big Brother, Hell's Kitchen, Amazing Race). I also like Shark Tank, Big Bang Theory, CSI, the list goes on...
My book list varies but I like Stephen King, James Patterson, and I have to read my college textbooks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my pets, friends, family, my education, and Italian food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The papers I have to write for school, my friends and family, and hoping one day the one person that I have searched for so long will find his way to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my best friends or studying and doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once I get to know you maybe I will tell you a secret.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me. Don't judge this book it's cover.