Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ndaiff

33 M Cairo, Egypt

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A wonder sole that living to travel think of me as Alaadin but with no flying carpet -----Only my car :D------.
I am a renewable energy engineer and i have a vision of a world without conflicts and problems to control the energy and water resources, this vision will be fulfilled by making renewable energy available for individuals, my mission is to provide the world with renewable energy in the cheapest way and that is why i am working on my master degree to enhance a system to produce solar energy for domestic use using thermal solar energy :)
I am athletic, I love traveling and make new friends. I care about my friends. My life is always humorous even in the worst situations I can feel the sense of humor and black comedy in life. I dream about traveling around thr world, communicating with people from other cultures and see different places.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a renewable energy engineer, working on my master degree in engineering. Following the "Insanity" and "p90x" fitness program. I enjoy jogging in my free time , snorkeling and hiking in vacations. I also spend most of my time reading engineering books. Practice sports. Listening to Local and foreign music specialy slow romantic songs.
Trying to fall in love and get married.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor. I can make people laugh easily. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ginx7WKq5GE
The Secret, Men from mars women from venus, A tale of two cities, Twenty thousand leagues under the sea, Journey to center of earth, Tales from shakesbeer, Engineering books. Quran, Alaa Elaswany books. Tales from shakespear.
Movies:
Wicker park, 40 days and 40 nights, Dark knight, there is something about marry, all rocky parts, V for vendetta, Pirates of the Caribbean all the parts, Thr pursuit of happiness, Up " specially the first romantic 30 min.s ", Wall-E.
i like Lena Chamamyan:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EiwAQViZuO8&list=PL7DEC247542527F9B
The six things I could never do without
Quran, Friends, My P.c. & cellular, my sneakers, my car, egyptian sense of humor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends. Relaxing.
Dinning In a fancy restaurant after watching a movie. :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am hopeless romantic guy looking for a, cuddle buddy for the long cold winter nights ahead, and a life long relation.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want :) .