Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Carmel, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 14, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ladies, you must have a sense of humor. My screen name is for fun and not my primary objective. I am recently divorced and back on Cupid for the second time. My job is secure and I have a car and insurance. I am building a stone company on the side of my day job for fun and giving all the work and information to a business partner. He can run with it and i'll pick up a commission check (beautiful). I'm into construction and driving, a stone mason, have my teachers license, a CNA, and 18 months from an RN degree (just not a fan of working for doctors). I play drums and love music. Shows are a must!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work everyday. My career is seasonal, but my yearly planning and it's execution is full time. I'm at b/t 60 and 80 hours per week; so I get alot of overtime and constantly on the phone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, Stone, Masonry, Thinking, Sex, Business, Sales, Purchasing, The English language, making sure others are safe, and pouring asphalt into a hopper from a tri-axle (trade skill).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have more energy than most are capable of handling and may come across as very blunt. It's just that I am honest (which throws them off) and constantly on the move.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Million Little Pieces (Book), Blazing Saddles (Movie), Any (Shows), Grateful Dead, Phish, 70's and 80's (Music), Meat and Potatoes (Food)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A plan of action, a good woman, my son, my mother, a shelter, a vehicle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, mostly how to keep my child's mind in the know and understanding other people's feelings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
From April til December i'm in bed by ten, but other wise I am going to see music or with my girl (or both). I do enjoy reading something to settle my mind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to do anything. I am up for doing something spontaneous just about always.