Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Neal_laen

25 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to keep cracking jokes and try to make the world a better place to live in. I believe in spreading smiles . I am good with statistics and I can definitely state that "if you make to 100 years you are less likely to die cause very few people die past that age ! " :P but being a statistician means never having to say you are certain ;-) and we get paid for our errors anyways !

Jokes apart I like to go out in the nature have fun while trekking, hiking in the mountains or enjoying water sports in oceans along remote beaches. I believe in making dreams come true, setting goals high and achieving them.

I graduated from Texas A & M and then moved to Houston after spending a year in Miami. I love to have funny conversations and goof around. I am looking froward to meet interesting people in town , make friends and maybe find a fun person to share my life and play pranks !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I found my violin after six years and now I am trying to catch up for all those lost years of playing it. Anyone up for the music sessions! Also I am trying to figure out if I really want to go for second Masters or a PhD!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking, chess ! Animals and kids love me , I don't know the reason yet :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always get feedback saying that I am funny and a genius !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the ring, The kite runner, Harry Potter, O Jerusalem, Sherlock Holmes, The Hobbit, The Alchemist.
Movies : Inception,Shawshank Redemption, Dark Knight series, Gladiator, Blood Diamond, The Last Samurai, Lord of the Ring.
Shows :The Big Bang Theory ,Dr. Who, South Park, The Simpsons, Family Guy.
Music: Songs by Coldplay, Snow Patrol, Train, Linkin Park , Maroon 5,Rammstein , Engima.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Ambition
Laughter
Spreading goodwill
Kindness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals of life, where to travel , imagine if I was high on weed ! ...although I haven't tried it yet :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of my Fridays were filled with snorkeling and kayaking and dragon boat practices in the ocean before I moved to Houston and visited the Galveston beach ! Now a days I like to keep it unplanned and impromptu.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating