Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Neana03

33 Jersey City, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun loving and easy going - and looking forward to meeting some new and interesting people who I may not normally cross paths with!

I have a sharp mind and a big heart and am hoping to meet someone with similar values, interests, and ambition!

Zero interest in flings or hook-ups - so if that's you, please proceed to another page.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying new things, traveling when I can, enjoying all that the NYC area has to offer, and at the end of the day - hoping to make a difference in other peoples' lives just as so many people have made a difference in mine!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying the simple things and not taking life too seriously.

Laughing...one of my favorite things to do. :-) Really enjoy funny people with a good sense of humor!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Kite Runner, Hunger Games, Tuesdays with Morrie, The Shadow of the Wind, The Shack, A Thousand Splendid Suns

Favorite movies: Lean on Me, The Five Heartbeats, Any Given Sunday, A League of their Own, Coming to America, Stepmom, City of God, Devil's Advocate, Crazy Stupid Love, Memento, The Life of David Gale

Shows: So You Think You Can Dance, Project Runway, Grey's Anatomy, Modern Family, The Voice, X-Factor, Scandal, Revenge, Shark Tank, House of Cards

Football Sundays!

Food: There's not much that I don't love to eat - If I have to pick favorites, I'll go with Seafood, Mexican, and Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. The Best Family ever
3. Amazing Friends
4. Travel, travel, and more travel
5. Good Food - I'm def a part time foodie
6. The Beach! - the ones up north are so bad, but I guess that's where #4 comes in! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can escape real life and plan my next vacay...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with good friends over lots of laughs and cocktails
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty private person, so you're not gonna get much out of me on this one! In due time... lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common and have more to say than a one-worded "Hi", "Hello", or "Whatup" (lol, sorry - pet peeve)