Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Neaptidal

33 M Aurora, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Warning! I had an army of snow people at my beck and call... alas they are all gone now. New project: potatohead troops.

If I messaged you, I read your profile.

In short, I have my stuff in order. I work, I partake in the activities I enjoy and I know what I want in life. Better yet, I know it can be done.

I like people, much like Will Rogers, I have never met someone I didn't like. If you don't like people, let me know, we should talk. I doubt I can do anything to change that, but it still might be neat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a steady, physical job. I learn how to move more effectively. I learn how to communicate through dance. I have a side goal of learning everything. I also partake in mixed martial arts, though I am not good yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Paso Doble. Doing what I say when I say. Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nose. Interviewer for my first job: "Your nose was on time, but you were fifteen minutes late"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Princess Bride, Stardust, Groundhog's Day

The Dungeon, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Neverwhere, Our Elegant Universe, The Red Queen Hypothesis.

Classical music such as Mozart, Beethoven and Carl Orf. Current bands such as AFI and Fallout Boy, though I can listen to most anything as long as it's not rap.

Spaghetti is my specialty, love sushi, Mexican, Indian, most food in fact.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tuesdays
Dance
Stuff to learn
Pie
Socks
Showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I worry that we will take an angle any time now and I have not tied anything down. (I lived on a submarine for a long while)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, and going to bed early because I have work to do Saturday Morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty open, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are woman enough.