Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nebulosityy1

18 M Hartford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm Sam, I'm strange, and I'm single! :3
Not really sure what to write here, but most of what one needs to know about me can be found out through my questions. I'm better at answering questions than stating things about myself with no guidelines. x.x
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing my high school career and will attend college in Massachusetts after it. My goal is to major in Psychology with maybe a minor in Animal Studies and then get a masters in Game Design, ultimately getting a job in the video game industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poetry, music, painting, video games, psychology, philosophy, being awkward, having strange interests, and other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other than I'm tall, I don't really know. They don't usually tell me. x3 Oh, I use a lot of smileys and emotion when talking online.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Inheritance Cycle (Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr, etc.), lots of Star Wars books, Halo books,
Movies: Howl's Moving Castle, The Amazing Spiderman, Perks of being a Wallflower, etc.
Shows: My Little Pony: FiM (Yes I'm a Brony, deal with it), Doctor Who, The Walking Dead
Music: Florence and the Machine, Imagine Dragons, Fun., Queen, Kerli, Lorde, Daft Punk, The Heavy, Michael Jackson, and a lot of youtube artists like Pentatonix, Lindsey Stirling, Peter Hollens, The Piano Guys, etc.
Food: Cheeseburgers and quiche. -w-
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Clothes
Food/Water
Shelter
My computer
People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My self identity, the purpose of my life, why things are how they are, and how to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home on my computer, talking to people or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other than being a brony, I'm pansexual (I think), gender-fluid and a furry. :3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in my profile and want to talk! Just as a warning, while I am pansexual, I am new to it and might have trouble getting used to being intimate with guys. After some thought, I've decided to limit my profile here to girls only, based on the types of people who have been contacting me. If you're a guy and you really think you have a chance with me then you can contact me, but just keep this in mind.