Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nebuzaradan

39 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a BFA in Theatre. I act, write and make short films (currently sci fi/body horror and stop motion animation) I am also a musician in a Post Industrial and Neofolk music group and have been a Neofolk musician since 1997. I promise that I am not pretentious.

I am in a long-term open/poly relationship with mmarrie and we see people individually. We are also open to dating someone together, but not necessarily.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a cultural institution in Chicago. Right now I am in the second phase of production of a science fiction and horror short TV pilot, which I have written and direct .

The genres of music I perform are Post Industrial, Martial and Neofolk. My band will be performing in 2 weeks with Death in June here in Chicago and we will have a new vinyl release out soon.

I don't want children. If you do, that is ok--but if you have children already, we're not right for one another.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a passable actor (7 out of 10). I'm no Branagh, but who is? I play a variety of musical instruments passably and sing (12 string guitar, percussion, trumpet, synthesizers).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
My voice.
My congeniality! :)
My jokes! :D
That my appearance betrays my lovely personality.
My skinny pants.
My flowery parfum.
This... http://cheezburger.com/4952741120
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Toiletries and a shower
2. My guitar
3. My books/antiques
4. Gourmet restaurants
5. My cat
6. Coffee
7. Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nihilism
Hedonism
The Theatre of Cruelty
Script ideas
Lyrics
Film funding stunts
Sex
Epaulet shirts and skinny pants
The Catbus
12 String Guitars
Infinity Mirrors
Plays on words
How much I miss Lux Interior
Going to Europa or Japan
Buying/selling things on ebay
How I wish I had a DeLorean
Which fancy restaurant to try next
Public Executions
Girls in Mary Jane shoes
Medical antiques
Militaria
Antiquarian books
Going to thrift stores
Death
Malthusianism
The incompetency of others
Shakespeare and his contemporaries
My cat
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on music or honing my skills as a stop motion animator.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Golden Girls was a brilliant show. I don't have any tattoos or piercings. I had a rib resected. It is on display in my living room. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...any of the above is appealing. If you play a musical instrument that is a plus.

I am here to meet someone for a romantic relationship. If you're a Neofolker who would like to just be friends, we can be so on FB. However a lover should also be a friend...it makes everything so much lovelier...

Distance does not have to be an issue for romance, as I like to travel.

You should write to me if you would actually like to meet. At the very least, we will have at least one really fab meal/drink at a really nice locale.

I RARELY write to anyone on here, so if you receive a message from me you must be really groovy. ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!