Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Neciro

24 M Moscow, ID

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There is a world beyond sight for those who know how to look for it

I'm a graduate student at the University of Idaho trying to get my masters of Science in mechanical engineering. I am a rather odd mix of outdoors man and nerd. I am really into fantasy/sci-fi media and anime/manga, but I'm also an fairly good archer, like to go hiking, and am trying to learn European swordsmanship. I spend a fair bit of my free time chatting and gaming with friends from college online, reading, looking for a better local archery range, and attempting to study an number of subjects mostly just because they catch my interest. When I am shooting I've set aside my target compound for the time being and am in the process of trying to tame an English longbow. I am a Christian and my faith is important to me, when I get the chance I relish the chance to discuss philosophy and theology in depth. I know a little bit on many topics and can almost always think up some random fact, I love to learn for its own sake and will gladly explore almost any subject.

I'm looking for someone I can have an intelligent conversation with, who can challenge me and make me think. I want to meet a girl who pushes me to get better but also will just hangout with me when I need to rest. I would like her to love to learn new things just as much as I do. The more I think about it you'll get bonuses if you have costumes for ren faires or similar events/cons. Would be fun to have some one to game with but that is more of a wish than anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on my masters degree, working as a TA and tutoring at the University of Idaho. I'm in tri-cities for the summer for an intenship and would like to meet some people to do stuff with. If we hit it off it would be nice to have a relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enduring tough situations, solving problems, learning, archery, and writing short stories/pieces of fiction.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots of books to put here.
LotR, Hunger Games, The Prince, Count of Monte Cristo, Ender's Game, Dune, The Poisoner's Handbook,
C.S Lewis, Mistborn Trilogy, Elantris and too many more for me to remember.

For movies its a fair list as well.
LotR, Star Wars, Avengers, District 9, Robinhood, Gladiator, Last Samurai, Patriot, The Book of Eli, Iron Man, Arn: Knight Templar, Dark Knight Trilogy, The Illusionist, The Prestige

Shows I like are shorter.
Sherlock, FMA Brotherhood, Burn Notice, Criminal Minds, Band of Brothers, Pawn Stars(mostly b/c I'm from Vegas and recognize people on occasion), Mythbusters, and numerous other SciFi/Fantasy shows and animes.

Music is really hard to pin down thanks to Pandora. Its been introducing me to metal, symphonic specifically, as well as rock and classical style works.

For food I have a tenancy towards Asian food but I find variety to be the best way to go. Fusion cuisine is one of the best things to enter the culinary world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Strong friendships, challenges, books, a multi-tool, and my glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Big philosophical questions, engineering problems, creating worlds/characters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chatting with my college friends online and playing video games or table top RPGs. If not that then probably reading fictions or about medieval history with a glass of wine or hard cider.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is a tricky one, and hardly any fun to lay one's secrets out in the open. Anything worth knowing requires study.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I catch your interest.
You think you can teach me something.
You want to nerd out about Pathfinder or Shadowrun.
If you want someone to go to the Ren faire with.
If you can tell me what the meaning of my username is.
If you want to have a long discussion about some other world or time you'd rather live in and what your place would be in it.