Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 F Bernard, IA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Is it possible to summarize myself for others? I've known myself for the last 22 years. That's a lot to fit in a text box...

I like the quiet moments.

I'm in a committed relationship a wonderful guy, but we live apart (me in Iowa and him in Wisconsin) and have decided to have an open relationship wherein we can both seek other people to suit our needs. As such, I'm mostly looking for some short-term dating as a means to hang out and have sex, with room for something serious to develop if they're looking to be a possible third. If you have questions, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I've recently graduated with a BA and I'm going to teach in Thailand for a year.
I want to be an English Second Language teacher in the long run, but I plan to earn an MFA in Creative Writing first.
I’m really good at
learning new languages, yoga, Tang Soo Do, in-person conversation, adventure sports such as rock climbing and whitewater rafting, drawing, photography, painting, reading, writing critiques, and poetry.

I've been told I suck at goodbyes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I snort when I laugh (and I laugh easily), and have extremely pale skin.

I have Itachi-like bags under my eyes which prompt a lot of questions about my health.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love most types of food, barring deep-fried and greasy. Japanese food is my favorite area of cuisine, but I'm also weak for Indian and Thai food.

Too many books to name, but a few of my favorites are: Kafka on the Shore, Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire, Battle Royale, Things Fall Apart, Deadline, Hero, The Hobbit, Heir Apparent, Sunrunner's Fire, Kissing the Witch, Companions of the Night, Good Omens, Sandman, Transmetropolitan, Y: The Last Man, etc. Alice Walker's poetry is divine. Anything by Neil Gaiman is gold in my mind.

I love movies and television shows that actually make me think. I like psychological thrillers and/or gore fests, and recently discovered a love of Asian horror films.

I love music. Period.
Amanda Palmer, Cloud Cult, Florence + the Machine, Apocalyptica, Blue October, Sigur Ros, Ingrid Michaelson, Vienna Teng, Depeche Mode, and Muse cover just a few of the artists I listen to all the time.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Civil rights, sex, money, cuddles, poetry, existentialism, kittens, and the question to the answer "42."
On a typical Friday night I am
staying in (usually reading or writing), or clubbing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I say I'm bi because it's easier than explaining to everyone what a pansexual is, or the subtle difference between pan and bisexuality.

Please don't ask me what a pansexual is. Look it up. >:|
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're capable of using correct grammar and punctuation.
You match me about 75% or higher.
You're interested in domming or switching for me (not required though).
You've actually just read my whole profile. Face it, you're interested. ;)
Right now I'm looking for women to date, I am NOT looking to date men (with the possible exception of those who push gender binaries).