Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Khon Kaen, Thailand Genderqueer, Woman

Genderqueer, Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 26
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Thai (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is it possible to summarize myself for others? I've known myself for the last 23 years. That's a lot to fit in a text box...

I like the quiet moments.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've recently graduated with a BA and I'm teaching in Thailand until October, after which I'll return to the U.S.

I'm also working as a freelance writer and editor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning new languages, yoga, in-person conversation, adventure sports such as rock climbing and whitewater rafting, drawing, photography, painting, reading, writing critiques, and poetry.

I've been told I suck at goodbyes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I snort when I laugh (and I laugh easily), and have extremely pale skin. I have a very prominent nose, but I like it.

I have bags under my eyes which prompt a lot of questions about my health, but I've had them since I was a kid and they won't go away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most types of food, barring deep-fried and greasy. Japanese food is my favorite area of cuisine, but I'm also weak for Indian and Thai food - medium spice is the best!

Too many books to name, but a few of my favorites are: Kafka on the Shore, Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire, Battle Royale, Things Fall Apart, Deadline, Hero, The Hobbit, Heir Apparent, Sunrunner's Fire, Kissing the Witch, Companions of the Night, Good Omens, Sandman, Transmetropolitan, Y: The Last Man, etc. Alice Walker's poetry is divine. Anything by Neil Gaiman is gold in my mind.

I love movies and television shows that actually make me think. I like psychological thrillers and/or gore fests, and recently discovered a love of Asian horror films.

Interstellar is legitimately the best film I've ever watched. If you haven't seen it yet, go see it!

I love music. Period.
Marina and the Diamonds, Imagine Dragons, Amanda Palmer, Cloud Cult, Florence + the Machine, Apocalyptica, Blue October, Sigur Ros, Ingrid Michaelson, Vienna Teng, Depeche Mode, and Muse cover just a few of the artists I listen to all the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Civil rights, sex, money, cuddles, poetry, existentialism, kittens, and the question to the answer "42."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
staying in (usually reading or writing).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I say I'm bi in real life because it's easier than explaining to everyone what a pansexual is, or the subtle difference between pan and bisexuality.

Please don't ask me what a pansexual is. Look it up. >:|
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're capable of using correct grammar and punctuation.
You're interested in domming or switching for me (not required though).
You've actually just read my whole profile.
Right now I'm looking for women to date, I am NOT looking to date men (with the possible exception of those who push gender binaries).