Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 27, 2013
Seeing Someone
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
High school
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What type of person am I?

I am the person you choose to project me as, and within myself I act as my own, with little judgement, where my heart lays, stays my home. I would like to think I am spiritual, and generally very calm and contempt with my blessings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working and working lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working out at the gym. I also enjoy playing poker. I don't mind a person I can talk spirituality with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really not too sure ahha. I hope my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: The Holy Bible

Movie: :s hahah

Show: The Office

Music: Jesus Culture

Food: Chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God x Infinity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Xtreme snowboarding!! Parachuting!!!! Skiing the alpes!!!! Air gliding!!! Swimming with sharks!! lol, naw
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating site lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded, loyal, loving, and caring. :D