Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nednil12

26 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Totally a math/science guy, but here goes an attempt at writing a brief description of myself!

I'm an engineer, and despite being a little on the shy side, I actually enjoy talking to people (weird I know). I enjoy physical activities, whether it be running, biking, rock climbing, snowboarding or playing sports (my specialties are soccer and tennis, but considering a large portion of my friends are also engineers I don't get to play often).

During the week I spend most of my time stuck in a office, but on the weekends I'm usually adventuring around with my friends. I like all types of bars (even the ones with dance floors and bass), and despite my preference for a solid dive, I'm not opposed to a night out dancing or doing karaoke.

I love to travel. I've been all over the US , a number of places in the Caribbean, Germany and France, as well as up to Canada. My hit list for the next few years is to visit Italy, Japan and Australia/New Zealand.
What I’m doing with my life
Working/living in Cambridge (I love riding my bike to work! Less excited when my bike gets stolen, but that's the risk of riding in the city I suppose...). Got my first tattoo early this year.

I'm going to Lollapalooza in a week! I can't wait!
I’m really good at
kickball.

That's right, kickball. If you had asked me 5 years ago if I would be in an actual kickball league, I probably would've called you crazy (although if you asked me 15 years ago, I definitely would've said "Cool!").
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and my (slightly) sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Pitch Perfect, Independence Day, Princess Bride, Inception, Eurotrip, Megamind, Star Trek, The Losers, Sherlock Holmes, Get Smart, Wreck it Ralph

Books: Pretty much anything fiction with exciting adventures (big Brandon Sanderson fan).

TV shows: Suits, Revenge, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Archer, Ground Floor (I'm less willing to admit I've watched a significant amount of anime, Grey's Anatomy and Once Upon a Time... but hey, you were probably going to find out eventually)

Food: Pasta. I loooooove pasta. Especially when its filled with, or covered in cheese.

Music: I've been pretty big into EDM for a while, but I'll listen to pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Cloud gazing
Laughter
Cheesy foods
Music
Q-tips
My comfy "I don't feel like being a person today" sweatshirt.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when footgolf is coming to Boston. Yes, I said footgolf. It's a wonderful new sport where you play golf (on a golf actual course), using your feet and a soccer ball.
On a typical Friday night I am
Adventuring around downtown with my friends, or exploring the many bars of Cambridge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I took social ballroom dance classes recently for my sister's wedding. I had a lot of fun, would definitely be interested in doing more classes, but I really want to learn how to tango.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we would be a good match. Or if you find me cute. You know, one of the two ;)

But seriously, send me a message if you're interested. Definitely a fan of a girl who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go for it.