Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NeeNee217

45 F Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for someone to hang out and have a good time with...as in fun, great conversation, and the like. If it goes somewhere serious, cool, if not, that's cool, too. I'm not a serial dater and I'm not into playing games. If all you're looking for is a quick hook-up, keep walking buster, I'm too old for that. If you're real with me, I'm real with you.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a 911 center and dispatch fire and EMS. At one time, I was a firefighter and a paramedic, but an ambulance accident ended that chapter of my career. I am currently going to school to get my degree in Occupational Health and Safety with a concentration in Fire Science (sounds impressive, eh?).
I’m really good at
cooking! I like to cook and like to try new foods and wines. If I don't know something, I'm a quick study!
The first things people usually notice about me
are my eyes and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love old movies, live theater, all sorts of music, a good murder mystery or biography, and trying new cuisines. I prefer local restaurants but I'm not snobby. Love British television almost to a fault (Doctor Who or Sherlock, anyone? And thanks to a very nice friend I met on OKC, Blue Murder, Endeavour, and Above Suspicion are new favorites, as well) and I'm really into "Arrow" on CW, too.
The six things I could never do without
That's a tough one....I have three adult children and two wonderful dogs...that last one I'll have to think about!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my three adult children or finding my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
either working, studying, watching entirely too many British television shows, power walking with my bestie, or hanging out with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an evil sense of humor! ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
going to anything from The Color Run to zip-lining at the Cavern is interesting to you.