Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NeedMrsRight

29 M Wisconsin Rapids, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im loving caring and compassionate...i love kids and i have 3 of my own.. I will update this soon...goin through the d and tired of being a doormat... I want to find my person..
What I’m doing with my life
Im trying to get back to living my life now that i have fully accepted the fact my marriage is over. No regrets from here on out. Want a woman that will be there through thick and thin afterall for better or worse is not just a saying. Hope i find the woman i am meant to be with forever who will be my best friend as well.
I’m really good at
Being a father and a friend foremost. Listening to someone with undivided attention. Fun stuff idk.... Darts, pool, basketball and baseball just cant do it much anymore.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is usually my honor, respect, chivalrous way of treating women, my attention i give 100 percent, and how well i express myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : Sun Tzu, The Giving Tree, ill have to think about this one and update later...

Movies: Lonesome Dove, Public Enemy, Scarface, The Godfather Trilogy, Seal Team Six, Act of Valor, Pretty much any scary movies, Comedies....etc... Too long of a list.

Shows : Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Modern Family, Sopranos, The Walking Dead, 24, Teenage Mom, SuperNanny, Hells Kitchen, Master Chef, Kitchen Nightmares....etc...

Music : Definitely Country, Top 40 type music, some Hip Hop, R&B, Rock most any rock that's actually rock and not just someone screaming at the top of there lungs, anything acoustic or strings.

Food : Italian, Chinese, Classic American, Soul Food, Fresh Sea Food...
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter
My Dog
My Pride and Dignity
My K-Bar
My Sanity
My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter, My Life, My past present and future, pondering just who my soulmate really is......hhmmmmmm
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually cleaning the house for the weekend and probably watching a movie or show wishing i knew that my soulmate was with me curled up together and even fall asleep on the couch together and when i wake up carry her to bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be worse than a woman when it comes to shopping for clothes or things like that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You just want a friend to chat with or ur interested in a relationship semi serious to completely committed serious...or just to have fun...anything could happen so dont pass me over...im a great guy just not a doormat..