Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Neesieb

44 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? As trite as it sounds, the "girl next door" label somewhat applies to me. However, throw in a healthy dose of laughter, quirkiness, spunk, and someone who is smart but doesn't take herself too seriously. I am honest, like to laugh as much as possible, and don't play or believe in headgames. I can always be counted on in a pinch, am good for a laugh, and also adapt quite well to serious hang around time and down time. I can dole out a bit of good-natured sarcasm and dry humor,not nastiness - a by product of being an East Coaster by birth), enjoy practical jokes (planning and being the recipient), can dazzle with an array of useless trivia, and usually can find humor in any situation.

I moved to San Francisco about 5 years ago from Boston. I love to travel (favorite trip yet - 5 wks in Peru) and have lived in Boston, NYC, New Orleans, Spain, and now SF.

Now that I live here in SF, I love spending time outside (not always the case when I lived in the frozen tundra of Boston) and enjoy what this amazing area has to offer. I hike most weekends with a great group of friends and my dog Tank, usually in Marin. Like every good Bay area resident, I also brave the traffic on 80 to head to Tahoe as often as I can and take a fairly regular trip to wine country. I could regale with a list of my weekend activities but suffice it to say, they usually involve something outside, maybe little wine, and most definitely laughter and friends. I love to cook and am a fan of having friends over for dinner. Not every meal is a culinary masterpiece, but we always have fun. I am constantly trying to teach myself how to play guitar - I'd like to accompany myself (I'm a singer - not by profession, by hobby) and maybe try out a few locales.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job that I love but try (admittedly, not always successfully) to not make my job my first priority!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, coming up with plans to have fun, trying to make the most of my free time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order -

coffee, my dog Tank, family, friends, music, weekends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with or cooking dinner for friends; heading out of town for a weekend getaway
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private details to be revealed in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who is smart, thoughtful, fun-loving, grounded, ambitious but not a workaholic, and adventurous but knows how to slow it down at times. Someone who is honest, likes to laugh, values your friends and family, still believes in romance, and is interested in finding someone who might be the right person for a relationship.