Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Kissimmee, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 6, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing individual, love the little and big things in life. I enjoy cooking and roller coasters. I just recently started working out have lost 20 pounds and I can say never been happier. I am very outspoken, opinionated and sometimes very direct, my friends say I don't have a filter. I work in the hospitality industry as a manager so I work long hours but will always make time for my special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the peak of my career and in the next three years I plan to open my own restaurant. I am working out and trying to improve my health. I am also trying to balance my work and personal schedule.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, math, business, music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my eyes, they say I have noble eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Big Bang theory, csi(all of them), criminal minds, the mentalist, true blood.
James Patterson, Anne Rice,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book
Good friends
Radio ( love music)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, business,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working since I work in the hospitality business I don't have a Monday thru Friday job my days off are a little different. But on my days off I tend to go to the parks or do something different than stay home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy life and I will try anything once. I am open minded but get bored very easily.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a friendship and looking for a real relationship. Not looking for FWB or any other kind of abbreviation. I am looking for new friends and enjoying good company.