Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 32–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to find the humor in a stressful situation. My motto is "it could be worst". I love to laugh. I love to have fun. I love playing tennis however, traveling is my true passion. I get excited about meeting new people and experiencing new places. I make it a priority to explore places as close as DC,MD, or VA or as far away as London, France, or Italy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In recent years, I have rearranged my priorities and even changed my job. After all that, I finally get to enjoy myself. Now, I am living my life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at taking the lead and knowing when to follow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my laugh are the first things people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all R&B! I also enjoy hip hop, pop, reggae, some go-go (really just Chuck Brown R.I.P). I am also a fan of old school rock (shh.. don't tell anyone). My favorite TV shows are Game of Thrones, Real Time with Bill Maher, True Blood, and The Daily Show with Jon Stewart.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the present and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A typical friday for me could include movies, concerts, dining out, card games, or happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
MMMMMMmmmm...The most private thing I would be willing to admit would never be posted online. :-)