Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Neil4God

60 M Alhambra, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Long Beach, raised in Lakewood, came to the Lord at the age of 10 thanks to a Christian mom who passed at 91 and I've one beautiful daughter now 35 who travels the world as an environmentalist. I'm looking for that special someone that also feels that she too is "worthy to be loved".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at my career choice within an educational environment but looking to return to owning a business once again. Saving/investing in this life while setting up treasures in Heaven. I've been involved in open-air ministry for over 40 years of Preaching the message of JESUS and the Bible to those outside of the Church..."for GOD so loved the WORLD".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping to motivate others to do the right things.
Speaking in public.
Baking.
Being your Sous Chef!
Massage.
Kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My 6'1" stature, smile, color of my eyes and quick wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
improving my cooking skills so I'm into classes, books, magazines and shows on all related topics.
Movies:Ten Commandments, Matrix series, James Bond and so many who-done-it/adventure/love story flicks...foreign as well.
I'm on a few albums as vocal back-up and enjoy most types of music- seen many live but it's hard to beat Elvis with his band and back-up vocal groups in Las Vegas in 1969 & 1970 at the Hilton. Into live music, dancing, plays, museums- I am a member of The
Huntington Library, Art Collction & Botanical Gardens.
I like most foods, I continue to try to eat healthier and that's one of the main motives to be able to prepare quality savory cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD
The Bible
I hope I never have to do without the love for my daughter.
My sense of humor
Slave to my cell phone & computer?!
Faith & Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Doing what must be done in this life yet, preparing for the next one while helping others and helping them to find the LORD as well...do you ever wake up and wonder what GOD is doing today? The woman I've yet to meet in my arms and I in hers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing, taking a nice walk, Trader Joes, winding down from a long week, preping for the weekend or maybe cooking a little something to enjoy while watching the Dodgers on TV...
...if you were with me maybe we would drive down the coast for dinner and watch the sunset.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very open and honest person on any topic once a degree of trust has been established. Are you sure that you are looking for a Christian man that is open, honest, loving and caring?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...You are ready for the "E" ticket ride of your life!
Sit down, strap in, say a prayer and hold on as we
explore all that we can together!