Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Hartford, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:29pm
Indian, Other
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Gujarati (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm put together beautifully
Big wet bottle in my fist,
Big wet rose in my teeth
I'm a perfect piece of ass
Like every Californian
So tall I take over the street,
With high beams shining up my back
A wingspan unbelievable
I'm a festival, I'm a parade
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from UCI in March with a Math and Econ double major.
I used to work at MySpace, now I crunch numbers for insurance companies in Hartford
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being super Paul Rudd awkward. The best kind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I was a HUGE Harry Potter fan! Loved all the books, went to the movie premiers...all that good stuff. As horrible as it sounds, I found my History of Mathematics textbook quite fascinating. Now my reading comprises mostly of online material...articles of interest and whatnot. Shit on Reddit.
Movies: Pretty much every Tarantino movie, a lot of Rogen/Apatow's work (Super Bad, Pineapple Express), the Matrix trilogy, Pixar flicks, The Dark Knight series... I watch a lot of movies, and I'm always on the hunt for ones that'll scare the shit out of me!
Shows: The Walking Dead, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Californication, Parks & Rec., Community, Suits, Archer, South Park, Workaholics...I watch quite a few shows too.
Music: The National, The Postal Service, The xx, Ben Howard, Iron & Wine, Mumford, Geographer, Bon Iver...too many to list on here.
Food: I'm a big fan of kbbq and thai food! I could always go for sushi...I like pretty much every type of food and I'm always down to try new shit. Pair that with a good beer (preferably an IPA), and I'm a happy camper.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Good Food/Beer
4) Music
5) Sports (hockey & football)
6) The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jared Leto
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a concert/show or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know...I'm an unfathomably honest person. You could probably find out some very private things if you just asked me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're awesome