Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NeilExplosion

30 M Garden Grove, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an outgoing and geeky guy with a lot of big plans. Most of those plans involve burritos.
What I’m doing with my life
A Great. Many. Things.

I'm a union electrician(Local 441) and I go to school. I also wrangle a rag-tag group of geeks into going out to the desert every year for a post apocalyptic festival(Wasteland Weekend) where we run a casino.

Fair warning I am in an open relationship(those things are going around the like plague) with a great lady and go to night school. My time is unfortunately limited but I am interested in meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Mechanical skills, getting up early and pragmatism. Also driving the speed limit, pretty cool stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, how far my voice carries and that I still wear a wallet chain despite the fact it's not the 90s anymore.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Books: Game of Thrones, Altered Carbon, Schismatrix, Guns Germs and Steel, The Prose Edda, Tolkien, Ender's Game, Transmetropolitan

-Movies: The Big Lebowski, Ghost in the Shell, Original Star Wars Trilogy, Mad Max trilogy.

-Shows: Adventure Time, Metalocalypse, Check it Out, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Archer, 30 Rock

-Music:Metal(Death, Doom, Folk, Power, ect), Industrial, EBM, some Psy Trance and other random electronic music.

-Food: Pizza, OJ, Ice cream, Not that picky

-Podcasts: Judge John Hodgman, The Metalcast, Startalk, Stuff You Should Know, .
The six things I could never do without
Inappropriate Righteousness
Vadrok the Crippler(my cat)
Rocking Out
Games
Good Beer
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The most efficient way to do things, elaborate schemes that will never happen, the very real and constant threat of communism to our beautiful capitalist society and Trans-humanism
On a typical Friday night I am
At an Industrial club/Metal show, playing board games(think Settlers of Catan, not Monopoly), trying some new beer at a local brewery(local favorites include: Bootlegger's and Bruery).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Despite being an avid reader I am a poor speller and an untalented writer. This of course makes an online dating site the best way for me to meet people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a tall, strong and intelligent lady. Also all your pictures should be taken in the mirror with duck face.