Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NeilHawkeyeHawke

36 Brighton, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here to hopefully meet the girl of my dreams, I've had too many girls of my nightmares so I think it's time for a change.
I'm genuine, honest, caring, loving, I‘d move Planets to make anyone happy, erm yup anything else just ask I‘m an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Am currently advertising for a Window company & giving The Old Market theatre a helping hand when I'm needed which is perfect as I'm my own boss am also studying Computerized Accountancy at BCC.
Also work out hard down the gym doing cardio and weight training and also plenty of jogging getting into shape for the BUPA London 10k raising money for BHF, am also looking towards more quarter/half mile/full marathons in the future and would love to do the London to Brighton bike ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Poetry, walking, exercise, listening to people, being there for people when they need me, babysitting, laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My new physique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
True crime books mainly, anything non-fiction except mostly any self centred autobiographies.

Horror films only realistic ones usually not ones over saturated with SFX, Comedy certainly Laurel & Hardy been a fan since childhood and have the whole collection.

Music anything from Blues to Heavy Metal but usually steer clear from popular music eg anything X Factor or over produced and under talented.

TV shows usually anything produced and/or starring Ricky Gervais, Family Guy, American Dad, Wilfred, Bear Grylls and other such survivor shows, wide range of documentaries bit not overly a tv show person except when it comes to comedy currently laughing at Life‘s Too Short and Him and Her.

Food wise I'm partial to anything but am currently on a low garb diet which means cutting out anything with sugar and fat in it, I live off omelettes, fish, chicken and and a wide range of vegetables but can have a day off each week to treat myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends
My body organs
My CD Collection
My smartphone
Swimming pools
The sea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career options.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually shattered from work and too much exercise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch the Jeremy Kyle Show......on catch up, I don't doss around the house all morning.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a genuine guy who'll respect you, will show and give you all the love you deserve, who will be a great laugh to be around once you get to know me.