Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nekrolina

26 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm. Nikkolina. I try to meet the sexy singles I hear so much about. I consider myself gender neutral pan sexual whatever as long as your human or an evolved human. I like weird dark or creative personalities with a sense of humour. A good scream is a plus
I wish I could change my username hahaha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to be productive and creative but procrastinate. I write and draw sometimes for free magazine and might write a movie well short films most likely possibly stop motion. I'm starting an experimental band soon. So far i just have recordings of myself screaming just need to translate into words i guess. I kinda want to record sound scapes and circuit bend and make electronic gadgets. I'm into acting and am trying to get into voice acting. I spend a lot of time making gifs and watching movies, finding new music, learning cooking, adventures, getting cultured and shit possibly fermenting something. I currently work in transitional housing for women and it's the best job I've ever had. I can wipe off the cooperate scum finally
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It!
Giving people ideas
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm cute and weird and dress funny
My slimey entrails when I leave the room
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most books fiction and non fiction I really like Kurt Vonnegut, Batille, getting into Satre and Camus and Hubert selby jr.. I'm currently trying to finish Lolita and got huge textbooks of abnormal psychology. I enjoy all movies even if there terrible. My favorite movie is desperate living. I listen to a lot of music but mostly post punk, no wave, punk, oldies, experimental, noise. But am listening to Edith Massey on repeat for a week. I have a consistent diet of pickles and whatever I can scavenge with my claws.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pickles, screaming, animals, noise, water, food, companionship, organs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The red squad, cognitive function, what to eat, if there's a new slug in my room
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ruling the night or hanging out. I also enjoy potlucks, traveling, craft nights, movies, art galleries, rooftops, processing data, going to shows, building, trying to make music, screaming and trying new things in general
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat from a trough. I get uptight when not milked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to or ya know whatever.
You can read