Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nelliel2

26 San Bernardino, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:00am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there.
I rarely get angry at anything, there's just too much to appreciate in life to care about negative emotions. I love hanging out with friends and meeting new people, people always say I get along great with their kids, must be because I never grew up :c lol
I enjoy going out to run, especially during the summer!
I love computers and all things art.
I read lots of different comics on my spare time. Maybe watch a couple of cartoons every now and then. I love watching tv dramas and all those home remodeling shows, I dunno I just like 'em.
I love going out to run or hike on my spare time, while I'm not working or at school, but I don't really get anywhere since I don't usually watch what I eat... I just love trying out new food so much. I'm skinny though, if that matters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work and and go to school full-time. Computer tinkering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and running!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I go to the library and pick out books that look interesting at random. I haven't been to the movies in a while so I couldn't say... But I love comedies!
Sadly I don't watch much TV.
I listen mostly to Alternatice Rock, or calm stuff like that.
I love sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
My sister
My phone
Friends.
Work
Paint!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, running, eating
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends usually, playing games and stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of the dark :c
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk, I don't log in much, but I will reply eventually.