Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nelly1049

35 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very, very quiet person with a unique personality that few have the chance to actually understand. I work too hard and don't have much time to go out and socialize, and I don't have many people to go with. Most of my friends are guys, who have already settled down with their highschool sweethearts, but I have yet to find that special someone.

I'm just looking for some friends who are girls who might be able to give me a little advice or know someone who might be compatible with me.

My sister says I'm one of those 'nice guys...'

I am honest, unique, and quiet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT, and I like watching movies, anime and sci fi/fantasy tv shows. I also like watching most other prime time tv shows out there, like Supernatural, The Big Bang Theory, as well as stuff like True Blood and Weeds...

I own a boat and go fishing every weekend in the summer but don't have many people to go fishing with. And I really like to BBQ.

I like where my life is going at the moment and I'm content with my job and my hobbies. All I have to do now is find that special someone to spend it with, and I can live happily ever after...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers, playing video games, BBQs and going fishing.

Also, I'm really good company, easy going, open minded and a great listener. I'm usually up for anything that doesn't involve loud noise (like clubs) where I can't hear the other person...Unless it's Playdium...or Canada's Wonderland...Or the Ex...Stuff like that. But I usually need someone else to come up with all the suggestions...Making decisions on what to do does not come naturally to me, cuz I didn't have the time to go out and 'have fun.' I have more time now! Suggestions??
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really, really quiet...A lot of girls are put off by how quiet I am...But I'm usually really quiet at first because I like observing people and need time to process whether or not this new person I met is a good person or someone who might take advantage of a 'nice guy.'
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy books, any movies, music is background noise that I listen to while driving to work, and I'll eat anything...Mmm...Food...Wish I had someone to go out and eat with me though...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, my phone, showers, food, sleep, and my cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work...I usually get an email every 5 minutes for work, and used to work on call evenings and weekends, as well as overtime...I'm trying to stop that now cuz I want life to be more than just work. Hopefully I'll get there soon...

And fishing, I guess...LOL. I spend a lot of time fishing...Ask me if I think about anything in those long hours of sitting quietly on a boat waiting to catch a fish...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing hockey. 11pm to 1am at York University.
In the summers I'm going to bed early to go fishing Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my cat is currently the greatest love of my life...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bored or lonely or want someone to listen to you or watch movies with you, and you're looking for a friend who has no expectations. See how things go. No pressure. Maybe some helpful advice on how to be less lonely...

Or, if you think I'm compatible with you and you want to settle down with a nice guy, have a family, and be content with keeping your own individuality, independence, and doing your own thing with a quiet guy who's just happy if you love him and want to spend time with him...Then feel free to write too...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!