Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NeloIlCorridore

32 M Crownpoint, NM

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Few things are more intimidating than a white screen, daring you to write something worthwhile on it. I do find introspection a great exercise in promoting self-discovery and making this ad tailored to attracting ladies is a fun social experiment.
Soo anyways Im very open and love learning about people from all walks of life which is apparent based on the line of work I do.
I've recently moved to Crownpoint living on the Navajo Indian Reservation from Philly, which has been a substantial life transition but definitely has been worthwhile thus far.
No doubt I value filling my life with worthwhile experiences and looking back most have come from travel experiences. So if you got any suggestions I would love to hear about them!
What I dont do is engage in conversations about political theater and talk to people who don't have opinions about anything other than the fact that people who have strong opinions are bad.
Bottom line: I'm a guy with good sense of humor and I'm looking to enjoy some time with someone new with no pretenses.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Philly transplant living on the Rez. I work in health care. Aside from work, I keep myself busy with distance running and spending time with my friends and family. I'm interested in exploring the great Southwest some more and it would be fun to meet someone interested in joining me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping people alive (at least until my shift is over!), running, avoiding online dating websites
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
height and my charming smile..see photos ;).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: lately medical material but i find books about social anthropology as well as buddhism interesting
Movies: hmmm....
Music: LCD Soundsystem, Midnight Juggernauts, STARFUCKER White Zombie, Giorgio Morodor, Junior Boys, gnr
Bands I've seen live here include: Junior Boys, Yelle, Starfucker (twice), fujiya & miyagi, kmfdm, and more to come
pandora classifies my musical taste as INDIE DANCE...

Food: all kinds, but especially Italian, Iranian, and Indian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,
Friends,
Traveling,
Running shoes,
A challenge,
Soccer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living fully in the present. living the real life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday is typical...soo cliche
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People thought i looked like kevin arnold growing up (maybe still do) and that my sister was winnie cooper. weirdos!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're comfortable in your own skin. you're living your life on your own terms and you don't give a shit if that offends anyone else.
you will challenge my opinions.
you find me interesting.
you want to get weird...haha (get weird=let loose!!)