Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nelsonnlv

25 Somerville, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not that good at these self-summary things but I shall try!

My name is Nelson. I went to Northeastern University for Digital Art and Game Design. I'm overall pretty laid back. More indoorsy that outdoorsy. Don't mind being outside, just would rather relax inside. Not a big sports fan, I'll watch just about anything and listen to pretty much anything.

I'm big into Video Games, comics, and pretty much anything nerd/geek. It's something I love doing, and I don't see me stopping anytime soon.

I'm a really nice person and usually go above and beyond to help someone out. If there's something I can do to cheer you up, I'll probably do it. Other than that I'm not really sure what else to say about myself. I'm pretty open so ask me anything and I'll answer!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a Administrative Assistant for the Purple Heart. It's a big change from being in retail for 9 years, but I'm liking it. With more time on my hands I've been trying to hang out more, so more movies with friends, watch a crapton of shows I haven't had time to watch and overall enjoy my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people
Making people smile
Video Games
Sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy. More so in groups. If I'm the "new" person in the group I'm pretty quiet. Once you get to know me I open up pretty quick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not a huge reader, although I love The Giver

Movies: Just about all the comic book movies. And just about any good comedy movie.

Shows: Psych, Leverage, South Park, American Dad, Futurama, Bob's Burgers, House

Music: Almost anything. Not huge into Heavy metal.

Food: Chicken, pizza, pasta, Breakfast
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Videogames/TV/internet
Food?
Water?
Air?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If you don't show up from the future to stop yourself from doing something, how bad of an idea can it be?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, playing a video game, relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid, I thought I was going to go to jail because I pulled off that paper on the mattress that said "Do Not Remove"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in getting to know me better. If you think we'd get along or if you think we'd be a good match.