Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NemesisDesignz

36 Knoxville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kent.... I'm not looking for love.... love always finds it's own way in when you least expect it and I do hope I find it soon. I am looking to meet a new girl to hang out with and have fun with. I have been single for a year now after being in a very long relationship with someone. I have done my mourning and have moved on so if someone comes along and we hit it off then my heart is free to fall again. I am just trying to get back to the old me. The fun guy who laughs and always has friends around and doing fun things. I'm looking for a best friend because relationships last a lot longer if not forever if the person you love is also your best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living every day like it may be my last. I am currently working in the IP support field but just holding out for another good graphic design position to open up for full time....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Graphic Arts, Gaming, Computers, sports, fixing things, writing poetry and song lyrics
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't let anything hold me back...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love sci-fi stuff. Fav shows are Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis, Stargate Universe, Smallville, Sanctuary, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, House, Dexter, Spartacus, V, and several others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, my pets, my cell phone, computer, car, and my house
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and path I want to lead myself down
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I use to have Fridays off but now I will be stuck at work until 12am....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*You are looking for someone fun to hang out with
* Fun, trustworthy girl that has respect for others
* Likes to laugh and can have a blast in everything you do...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!