Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Heverlee, Belgium Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:09am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 4" (1.92m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was the kid that would be just a gust of wind away from falling out of the tree and breaking something. I had to get to the top to get the best view! While I am a bit more careful now, I still enjoy the thrill of rollercoasters.

I'm a calm, optimistic guy who loves running and cycling, watch movies, and play different types of games. I am not looking for love but rather for fun people who share similar interests. Let’s start as friends and go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job in IT. I work with great colleagues who inspire me to be incredible at what I do.

I ride my bike as much as possible because I like being in shape. Sometimes this means I am watching the sunrise on a Sunday.

Occasionally, I'll do something out of the ordinary just to see if I'd like it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am great at putting people at ease. Oh and I give a decent massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm I am pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pratchett (I love Discworld!), Brandon Sanderson, GRR Martin
Movies: Looper, Inception, and The Expendables (guilty pleasure )
Shows: Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Entourage, Dexter
Music: Muse, classical music. I have a man-crush on the piano-playing Matt Bellamy.
Food: Lamb!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good night's sleep.
Gin & Tonic.
My brother.
My cat, Flor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to cook for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am typically hanging out with friends, watching a favorite movie, or exploring the night life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I do the dishes, I always put the plates on the bottom of the stack so they wear evenly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm sure you can find a good enough reason!