Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NenaLamboma

23 F Swansea, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun and out going. I love a good party, but also love a night in with a good book and a glass of wine. I generally take life as it comes and try to enjoy it while I can. I like to experience new things and will try most things at least once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student studying performing arts going into my final year. I find physical theatre has allowed me to become more in tune with my body and discover new limits of flexibility and strength.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding creative ways to do the more mundane things in life and making others want to do the same. I can talk myself out of pretty much any situation (and I've found myself in some sticky ones) and I tend to make people feel at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm pretty short and at the moment have really short hair (I recently shaved it off for charity) then they notice my big cheek bones and bigger lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading is one of my favorite past times and love most books that combine bloody action and erotica. My favorite authors at the moment would have to be J.R Ward and Keri Arthur. I'm a bit of sap and love a good Rom Com, though action and horrors hold a place in my heart. I love all things E4 and have recently fallen in love with The Returned. I'm a bit of a big kid at times and love adventure time. I have an eclectic taste when it comes to music, so listen to pretty much everything apart from heavy metal (the screaming kind of scares me and I can't understand it anyway). My favorite food has got to be steak, although I do adore cherry glazed duck.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Wine
Music
Moisturizer
Shoes (lots of them)
Orgasms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What came first, the color orange, or the fruit?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out on the town, hosting or attending a cheese and wine with girls, or curled up with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I think I'm not normal. I want to want all of the things most girls do: a relationship, someone to love and start a life and family with... I just don't.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a bit of fun and can control my normally contumacious ways. Nothing too serious, just a chance to share pleasure.