Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Hialeah, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:17pm
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Atheism, and laughing about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An aspiring animator, artist, storyteller, witchdocto... Ahem... Right, scratch that one. I have lived in Hialeah all my life, but I do enjoy the occasional travels. I only wish I could go sight seeing more often. I have been outside the US twice and seen many states in between. I am a lover of art and experiencing new things with friends or the occasional new person. But I also have a love of SCIENCE! I grew up watching Bill Nye and studied it a lot in High School.

I've always had an interest in Japanese culture, so I've taught myself how to read and write Hiragana and Katakana. Kanji are a pain but I'll slowly get through them. I can't really communicate well yet. I've also added in the torture... I mean awesomeness of learning Portuguese. Knowing Spanish helps with that but it's also a double edge sword. AND even further to compound into my already bloodied corpse that is the language center of my brain, I have begun to create 2 fake languages that center predominantly in the story I am making. Huri é-oullo! Julo en nes!

Although I am introverted, I enjoy good company and can be open once I get comfortable. Usually I prefer to go out with others than by myself. For fun I usually play video games, browse Reddit, or talk to my distant friends on Skype. I've also taken up knitting. I shall never be cold again! And I draw from time to time. I also happen to read a bit, either random things online or with a good book. l often like to daydream and create stories to eventually write down. As for going out, I enjoy museums or just walking around a nice area. I enjoy the occasional movie but somehow I enjoy seeing them with others. Oh and restaurants, who doesn't love going to those right? Least Miami has a great selection of places to see and eat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've completed my Bachelors in Video Game Design and a certificate in 3D Character Animations. Right now I'm employed in the assisting of the accounting department of an insurance call center; which is a pretty nice job. I work a lot but at least I seem to have enough time to relax and enjoy.

I've also been knitting and creating a fake language. The latter being hard as hell to make. Right now I'm making a baby blanket for a friend and some gloves for me. Gonna need those when the temps drop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can learn really quickly and can complete things quickly when the need arises. I can cook, though I haven't tried creating my own recipes. I usually have no problems learning new tech. I'm also good at sleeping. Oh boy I sure do love it :P

Also if you play against me in TF2, prepare to be air blasted to hell. My friends get nervous when hey see me coming with my flamethrower out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I would think it's fairly obvious. It's my amazing and radiant dark brown eyes! No one has them and instantly get everyone's attention. In seriousness, everyone notices the hair. They always assume I am Irish or Scottish until I start talking in Spanish. That usually gets some surprised looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Of Mice and Men, The Great Gatsby, Harry Potters, LoTR, Dracula... If Manga count then Yosuba&!, Full metal Alchemist, One Piece, Rurouni Kenshin, and many more.

Movies: Jurassic Park, LoTR, The Thing, The Triplets of Belleville, The Odd Couple, Star Wars 4-6, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Return to Oz and the Pixar films to name a few.

Shows: FLCL, Dilbert, Family Guy, Old Simpsons, House M.D., Doctor Who, Conan, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson, and a few others that aren't coming to mind at the moment. I just saw Korra, man was that great! (Also love Avatar).

Intermission: Podcasts. I love listening to them at work. Nerdist is a great all around one for different interviews. I also love Rooster Teeth! They are hilarious to listen to. I do need to get some more podcasts to listen to.

Music: I enjoy a bit of everything. Cliche I know but its true. Though my favorite bands/artists include Heatwave, Pink Floyd, The Trammps, Curtis Mayfield, El Coco, the pillows, Mondo Grosso/Shinichi Osawa and lots others. Though I'd say 50-65% of my iPod consists of video game music.

Food: I'm usually willing to try anything once. Though I can be a bit picky. I mostly love Japanese, Italian, Seafood and the hispanic food around me (Colombian, Cuban, Nicaraguan). Kettle Corn is my crack though. Well that and Cinnamon Roasted Almonds. Also I can cook a pretty decent steak and curry.

Video Games: I'm a RPG nut. I love them. Japanese, Western... both are awesome. Favorite franchises are Kirby, Mega Man, Final Fantasy, Fallout, Mario, Sonic, Metroid, Zelda, and The Elder Scrolls. I'm isually playing Final Fantasy XIV or Team Fortress 2 though. Love me TF2!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mom
My Friends
My iPhone
My 3DS
The internet
Paper to draw and write
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I mostly just day dream. I think about stories, characters, scenarios, what ifs, world building, acting out what goes on in stories, life, what I am doing, why am I wearing no pants to work... Wait a minute...

My mind wanders a lot if I'm bored. I get either depressed from it or start questioning crap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out and about with a friend or two, or I'm at home playing Final Fantasy 14 and watching stuff. Sometimes I skype with friends in Califoronia. It's a very laid back time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I eat a sandwich I love to eat one half normally and the other half I pick it apart and eat the parts by themselves. I save the cheese for last, because cheese is awesome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to discuss which Mega Man (also Final Fantasy, Elder Scroll, Mario, etc etc) is your favorite and why. Or if you have an animated film and/or TV series you'd like to talk about (I just finished Korra so I'd be so up to talking about it).

If you have any places around here hat I should definitely go see, let me know! Want to take me on in Team Fortress 2? Let's share steam ID's and have at it!

If you think we'd have any other connections is be moe than happy to talk with you.