Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NeoWolf87

26 M Louisville, OH

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a huge gearhead bit of a geek as well . I love computers, anime, raves ,japanese food, videogames, and cars . I love watching nascar and just about any form of auto racing even though some people just don't get my passion for it. Working out in the gym has become a major part of my life because I love the feeling it gives and the way you can transform yourself. I enjoy hanging out with all my friends at the bars, or even just hanging out at the house.. Bowling, movies,laserquest, and putt putt are all very fun as well. i've lately been trying to go to more concerts especially rock shows. Moshing=awesome fun! Just went to Rock on the Range in Columbus this year and noplan to make it an annual thing. Always looking for new things to try.

I am brainy, handy and entertaining
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back in school to better myself...Goal in life is to own a car shop not just repair work but also customization. I work a full time job and do some mechanic work on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers, cars, or anything else that is in need of repair. I just love to get my hands dirty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, not to sure to be honest. Most of the people who have known me a long time notice how much weight I've lost over the past couple years and how much better shape I am in now. Hoping to show others hard work and dedication are worth while! Also I have a couple tattoos and piercings, still want more!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not too much into reading unless its a book or magazine on cars, computers, games, DIY stuff. Music is hard for me to really list as I love just about any type of music from country, rock and its many forms(numetal,heavy metal, deathmetal, pop/rock, etc), some rap, dance/trance/electronica, etc. I also watch alot of movies so its hard for me to really have a favorite. Food once again is a hard one for me to really have a favorite, but anything homecooked is heavenly (as long as it isn't grilled cheese or ham sandwhiches lol).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cars, computers, my tools, my family, my friends, and my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about how to fix certain problems I might have, how to make something I have better, or how to make something useful. I think alot about the future, and what and where I want to be in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a rave or concert! Raves are the best!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Almost died last year because I got retardly wasted and tried walking home only to get hit by a g6 going 40mph....ya I like to party but not to the point of blacking out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you share any similar interests, looking for someone to just hang out with, or just looking to talk. I really want to find a best friend not just a lover. Always looking for new friends as well so don't be scurred to chat with me lol! Message me on yahoo instant messenger at Wolfknight00 for quicker response.