Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Neo_Shadowfire

27 M Salisbury, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Edwin, but my friends call me Ed, or Eddie. I served in the U.S. Marines till I was honorably discharged in 2009. I work as a produce clerk for a local grocery store, and I fix cars on the side.

I'm new to this online dating thing. What I'm really looking for is a long term serious relationship. I'm not looking for a one night stand, or friends with benefits.

I'm kind of an outdoorsy person, but I can be just as happy being inside as well. I like to do all kinds of stuff like: hiking mountains, rock climbing, camping (real camping with a tent, not a camper), watching movies, playing video games, fixing cars or computers, grilling outdoors, making tasty breakfast things, playing airsoft with my friends, long walks (be it on the beach, or in the woods)....the list goes on...
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working to pay down some loans. I plan on going back to college sometime next year. I'm changing my major from computer science, to automotive repair. I want to be a certified mechanic, and work in an actual shop.
I’m really good at
-Keeping my word, it is my bond
-Being exceedingly observant
-Compromising
-Driving
-Building custom computers
-Fixing computers
-Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
Im quite shy and quiet when first meeting new people. I open up more as I get to know them over time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books:
I'll list some of my favorite authors as it would make the list much smaller: J.K. Rowling, Christopher Paolini, Terry Brooks, J. Robert King, Garth Nix, J. R. R. Tolkien, Sherrilyn Kenyon...the list goes on...

Favorite Movies:
Law Abiding Citizen, 300, Inception, Limitless, Mortal Combat Series, X-Men Series, Batman Series, Underworld Series, Tron Legacy, Boondock Saints, The Machinist, Sherlock, District 9, Star Trek Series, Star Wars Series...there are so many more....

Favorite TV Shows:
I'm never home to watch TV shows when they actually air due to me working a lot. I'll watch them on Netflix or TiVo when I have time. Some of the shows I like to watch are: A Game Of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica, Supernatural, CSI, Burn Notice, Law and Order, Star Trek Series, Stargate Series, Myth Busters, Heroes, Highlander, Sanctuary, Bones, Dr. Who, Merlin, Warehouse 13, UFC, most anime's....there's too many to list...

Favorite Music:
I love 80's rock as well as some of the newer rock bands like: Breaking Benjamin, Disturbed, Old Metallica, Crossfade, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Guns and Roses, Flyleaf, Killswitch Engage, Paramore, Hinder, Nickelback, Static X, Seether, Theory of a Deadman, Puddle of Mudd, Shinedown, Staind, and Three Days Grace. I'll listen to pretty much everything but country, and hard core rap.

Favorite Food:
I absolutely love sushi and Asian food in general. My second favorite would be Mexican. I have a soft spot for Italian food, and I also enjoy a good cup of coffee.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and Family
2. Car
3. Cell Phone
4. Computer
5. Food
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing with my life, where I want to go, and what I have to do to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working till 10...but when I get out I'm hanging with my friends, or chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and perhaps I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
My profile interested you, or you just want to know more about me.