Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Neogalahad

37 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I really dislike filling these out. It is so difficult to summarize who you are as a person. I know it is all about "selling the product" as it were, but I just have a hard time with it. That being said, I tend to get along with just about anyone. I have been an avid reader as well as a fan of the idiot box. I enjoy being outside, hiking, camping and the like as well as living the shut in lifestyle. I suppose I can be a walking contradiction, but aren't we all just a bit.

You know, just when it seems like you have found the cure for single it slips from your grasp. Well, here is hoping for someone that has the last ingredient I need. I will share the cure, I promise!
What I’m doing with my life
I am just trying to be happy in a world that often can work against that. I work hard towards that goal and anything that will make it a reality is OK in my book.
I have recently started brewing my own Mead and getting good results. It is a bit nerve wracking as it is a bit of a wait but the results have been worth it. I also recently made my first batch of mozzarella cheese and it turned out really tasty.
I’m really good at
I find that I enjoy creating things with my hands. I tend to get compliments on my endeavours so I suppose that means I am good at it, though I can be my own worst critic. I have been told I give good neck and back rubs (be warned, sometimes it has to hurt to get out the knot)! I treasure a really good conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I really enjoy fiction. That is not to say I dislike non-fiction, I just prefer to flex the imagination. I have plenty of reality in my daily life.

Movies: Tombstone, Braveheart, Blues Brothers, Blazing Saddles, Open Range, The Unforgiven, Dances with Wolves, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (the extend versions please), Star Wars (originals), 9, True Grit (the new one over the old but they are both good), Dracula (the one with Bela Lugosi...still scary), The Exorcist (the first), I could go on and on. I enjoy the cinema.

Shows: I find myself watching more reality televison and I am not really sure how I feel about that. Intervention, Heavy, Beyond Scared Strait, Top Chef, Chopped, Iron Chef America, Top Shot, Fringe, Lost, Firefly

Music: I have pretty varied taste in music. Coheed and Cambria, Tool, Led Zeppelin, Johnny Cash, Bob Wills, Hank III, Willie Nelson, Danger Mouse, Florence and the Machine, Regina Spektor, Billy Joel, Rancid, Bad Religion, SNFU, Fear, KMFDM, Fear Factory, Disturbed, Metallica, Megadeth, on and on

Food: I will try just about anything once. I really love sushi (who doesn't these days), Mexican (my mom makes some of the best you will ever have...really), Italian, Thai, Indian, barbeque, again I could go on and on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being happy and the things that can help me achieve this goal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home. I have been a pretty serious homebody lately. Though I haven't been much of "going out" kind of person in a while. That's not to say I don't enjoy going out. Just that I haven't lately.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating