Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Pacifica, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 2
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd like to say I try to be ambitious in every way. I like good food and trying new things, so i like to travel and get around. I also cherish the concept of time; I believe that time is precious,if one is willing to spend time on something it should be worthwhile (at least to them right?).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A job, academics, gym, and my family/friends.
I tend to dabble in every new interest.

Pretty much gym, work, and everything else on the weekend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I kind of dabble in everything. I'm just into trying new things but I can't really say i'm really good at something specific, i like to think i just have an interest in many things rather than a hobby or skill. But if I had to choose, it'd be computers (and whatever consists of them). I kind of picked it up from my father who has been working with them since I was young.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a little shy at first, takes a minute for me to warm up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like i said, ambitious. I like a little of all things and I try to read whenever I can(though i do like ray bradbury).

I like comedies, but i'd watch just about anything, even a little drama now and again. I do like MLB, Bravest Warriors, Adventure Time, The Community, Breaking Bad, and other things along those lines.

As for music, not too much metal or country in one sitting, but they have their times. Najubes is a pretty chill artist, it's synthesized music sometimes mixed with hip hop, really relaxing. But I listen to a bit of everything.

I like trying all food, it's always nice to try and have a variety.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A sense of belonging
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
EVERYTHING, if only i can stay focused for one thing at a time. I'm a bit weird like that, but if i had to choose between everything and nothing, i'd go with everything, at least i can't get bored with that. Other than having my mind wander, i ponder about the future and reflect on the past but try to live the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to go out, if not I'll just chill with someone or just relax at home and dabble with some new found interest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i'm on okcupid. It's not that I'm ashamed, it's just not something i would randomly bring into a conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything. I don't see a reason why not to, I'm usually pretty friendly.