Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Neon_Tiger_

30 Palo Alto, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Minnesota born and New Hampshire bred but I'm loving California and I'll be here till I'm dead.

I eat vegetables for breakfast and am always looking for an adventure.

I like to think that I'm a participant in life, not a spectator. I'd much rather go do something than watch other people have fun. Looking for someone to be my teammate or my biggest fan.

You won't find me in the club. I'll be in Tahoe most weekends this winter getting my ski on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time as an engineer and running my start-up on the side. Working out three times a week and outdoor fun on the weekends (skiing, surfing, biking, hiking, camping etc).

I get to travel for work which is cool. In December I went to Malaysia and the French Alps and this last summer I went to India.

Playing with my GoPro. I'm learning how to use the Adobe Creative Suite to edit the pictures and video.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Engineering, hockey, cooking, fixing your stuff (car, computer, etc)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat healthy and exercise and as a result I have a nice physique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, Slaughter House Five, Steve Jobs, Malcom Gladwell

Films: Gladiator, Good Will Hunting, Dumb and Dumber, Terminator 2

TV: Community, House of Cards, anything with Ricky Gervais

Food: I'm eating mostly Paleo which can be a challenge sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spotify, iPhone, GoPro, iced coffee, Tahoe . . . wait i have everything I need. What am I doing on this website? I guess its because I would like to share this experience with someone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My start-up and how to make next weekend more awesome than the last.

Also, should I move up to San Francisco? I like Palo Alto but there's not that many single women here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting up, going out, or heading to Tahoe
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to die in my sleep like grandpa... not kicking and screaming like the people in his car.

Also sometimes I whisper to myself "you go girl"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anybody can say they like to travel, prove it with a picture. Also it's a plus if all your pictures don't have alcohol in them and they aren't taken in a bathroom or car.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!