Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well what can I say about myself? My name is David, I am 30 years old i am currently working in retail. I have always been the comedian of the group, (doesn't mean i will run to the nearest open mic) but i try and be entertaining.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still trying to find my career path and were life will lead me. at the moment i am content but anything could happen so i live life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
voice impressions and naming off movie quotes. several of my friends over the years have told me a Voice Over acting career was in my future... who knows?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my personality. I feel one of my best traits is being a people person, I love meeting new people and having several conversations and just being the life of the party!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies, i am a huge movie buff! Action, horror, Scifi. You name it I am sure i have seen it!. there are too many movies to name but my top 5 at the moment are Big trouble in little china, Quick Change, Lord of the rings, batman begins and Splice

now music is diffrent for me, I like alot of metal and techno, especially when there together! My favorite band is Rammstein. and runner ups are Daft Punk, Black Label Society and Tool

I like classical and some jazz, but metal for me takes me away from all of the stress in life. you should try it.

the best food i have ever had has always been italian! i love pasta, with tons of garlic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2.My friends
3. Oxygen
5. Video Games
6.Italian food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and what is in store for me. I think about what i would be good at doing and would enjoy doing at the same time career wise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at home watching x-files on netflix petting my cat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like rock n roll (or not, i won't hold it against you =) )
your a level headed person who likes to hang out or go out on the town and have fun. or if you find this profile interesting. :)