Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Neonhalo

28 Fareham, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello there..

I'm not going to waffle on about how amazing I am - as you can see from my profile, that's pretty much a given. ;)

I'm Matt, a twenty one (with experience) year old guy working in IT.. Yes, IT, and before you ask I don't really fit the socially awkward stereotype. I like to think I break the mould (in more ways than one!) I enjoy quiet nights in, manic nights out and long walks on the beach - I had to get that in somewhere!

I'm looking for a special, sweet someone and I'm hoping I can find someone that fits the bill on here! :)
A couple of things, though - I'm not trying to sound demanding, but the best ways to get a response from me are:

- Speak English. if i cnt undastnd ur msg, i wnt rsp0nd (nd wil prbly dspar ovr th deth ov da nglsh lnguage)

- Don't be insane (please not be insane!) I'm not saying I'm not a few spanners short of a toolbox, but if you're going to be INTENSELY mental then please be amazingly interesting to outweigh it. :P

- Be single. I thought I'd include this one after a bit of thinking. I'm not very good with playing second fiddle to someone else, and having this here might stop a few issues later down the line. In my opinion, if you're here and with a partner I'd suggest a swinging site - at least then your partner could get involved! ;)

Like me, this profile's a work in progress. More will be added when I have time, but for now enjoy your stay, and maybe I'll see you again some time. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, trying to expand my skill set, also getting drunk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, I guess. Otherwise, I suppose I'm good at being a shoulder to cry on, and someone you can rely on to speak his mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair or my eyes, probably. That or my distinctive lack of any coherent dress sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Where do I start? I love 1984 (Orwell), Black Mirror (Charlie Brooker), Brave New World (Huxley) and things like that. Also I love anything that makes me dance like a special.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, company, friends, family, love, my mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff and things. If you're honestly wondering, ask me! Seriously, I won't bite.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the pub with friends/workmates, or watching a film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Talk to me and find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy a new friend, a drinking buddy, someone to talk to or maybe more. Also, if you have ever enjoyed the following musical genres: gabber, breakcore, j-core, hardstyle.