Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Neonmom

79 Middletown, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Still haven't found time to sit and write a clever bio, so here's the basics: I've been single for too long. I'm pretty sure my date picker is broken! I'm an honest, independent woman, and I have a lot of love to offer the right man. I am a package deal, I have 100% custody of my daughter. Her father isn't in our lives at all, but don't worry, I'm not here shopping for a baby daddy :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time job at a wonderful boutique winery in the Napa Valley,
Full time mom of a pretty amazing kiddo.
Full time volunteer. It's important to give back.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sending texts to the wrong person! Sometimes it's funny, sometimes it's really really awkward!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since I've never noticed me, I'm not sure what to put here... Maybe my laugh... people always comment on my laugh :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently joined Audible.com. I can't seem to make myself sit and read, so maybe I'll have better luck with audio books. I'm a reality TV junkie. Love good food - I'd consider myself a Rookie Foodie... I'm learning to expand my tastes and try things I normally wouldn't eat. Baby steps here - I'm not quite ready for brains or intestines yet...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...
1a. My Family
1b. My Friends
2a. Baseball - SF Giants, of course
2b. Music - I'm pretty attached to Pandora lately
3a. Gummy Bears
3b. Chocolate (but not chocolate covered Gummy Bears)
4a. The ocean
4b. Lobster, crab, prawns
5a. Good wine
5b. Movie theater popcorn
6a. Internet
6b. As much as I hate to admit it... My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things on my 'to-do' list that I just don't want to do! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wish I had something great to put here, but I'm usually home or at a friend's home. Living in a small town, there's not much happening on a Friday night that doesn't include the local redneck bar (no thanks).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a passport, but I really really want to need one. UPDATE: have passport, it even has a stamp now! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You're not a Dodgers fan
* You know the difference between (and properly use) there, their, and they're; your and you're (never ur); are and our; and to, too, and two. I'm not a grammar snob, but those are definitely my pet peeve words...