Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Wyandotte, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 21
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not looking for anything serious right off the bat. Just looking to be friends at first and go from there. As for me, I am just simply me, nothing more nothing less. I can be very busy at times, but if I feel the need I can make myself available.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full time student as well as a full time employee. I am working for a small IT firm. I am going to school for my Bachelor's in Information Technology and Security. Which means I am the guy that fixes computers, computer networks and administers the networks. I will probably after getting my degree jump right back in and get my masters degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people. I am a decent cook, I give decent massages, I am a decent student and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and then my stature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dan Brown, Stephen King, Piers Anthony, Anne Rice, J.R.R. Tolken, J.K. Rowling (please don't judge me)

Movies: I have a lot of favorites. I really like horror, action, comedy, thriller, slasher, and most other types of movies.

Music: I am a fan of all styles of music. I can listen to opera, classical, musicals, country, rap, jazz...but I am more of a metal, alternative, punk, ska, classic rock, and indie rock type person.

Food: I am game for anything really. I really like sushi, pizza, mexican, chinesse, and pasta.

TV: Since going to school I don't really watch much actual TV. I rather rent the series through Netflix or watch it on Hulu. Although I will watch Sons of Anarchy, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, NCIS: LA, Walking Dead, Justified, White Collar, and Psych.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air, computers, internet, cars, music, entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where will I be in the next ten years? Am I on the right track to make sure I am happy in the long run?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically I do homework on Friday nights. But if I don't have any homework I can be found either chilling at home watching a movie, at the theatre watching a movie or play, or even hanging at a bar with friends maybe singing some karaoke. lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer from dyslexia and A.D.D. I do not take medication for it but I have a method to manage it. I also have moderate to major back issues from doing physical labor for so long.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we will click,
You like the teddy bear kind of guy,
And you just all around feel like it