Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NeptunesPride

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I seek to get the most out of life by embracing contrast. Balancing fast-paced urban living with a love and enjoyment of the outdoors helps me better appreciate both. My childhood was spent in Maine, college years in NYC at Columbia, and the last 8 years in the Bay Area. All of the friendly, funny, and talented people I've met in this city give me the confidence that this OK Cupid thing can only be a positive experience. No regrets...Just experiences! ...and yeah, I love fly-fishing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard in an 8-year career in Real Estate / Project Mangement. Loving my friends and family in the area. Escaping on weekend excursions to enjoy the natural wonders of NorCal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Being cheerful in the face of adversity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and well-maintained beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hard Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World, The Fountainhead, The Naked Capitalist, Empire of the Summer Moon, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, Where the Red Fern Grows, The Omnivore's Dilema.
Movies: Stand By Me, Rikki-Tikki-Tavi, The Big Lebowski, Fargo, Tremors, Police Academy, Caddyshack, Idiocracy, Closer, Wes Anderson films, Stanley Kubrick films, David Cronenberg films, Star Wars (original 3).
Music: Atmospheric Drum and Bass, Classic Rock, Metal, Downtempo, Breakbeat, [I mainly listen to electronica], anything with a banjo.
Shows: I don't really watch TV, but I do appreciate a downloaded episode of Gold Rush Alaska (and Bering Sea Gold) once in a while. I'm endlessly entertained by the crazy shit people do to get this shiny metal.
Food: Juice!?!?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-A decent sense of humor
-Adventuresome friends who enjoy my company
-Family in my life
-Omega 8006 Juicer
-Lots of camping gear
-A vehicle to enjoy it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the world seems to function as it does (I'm a big history nerd); The history we were not taught in school; Food sovereignty; Natural nutrition; The future of this county; What river I'm heading to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying with friends (house, bar, or electronic music venue); Driving at least 3 hours into the wilderness; Absolutely nothing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a closet Kenny Loggins fan.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just wanna say hello, or really want to get to know me better.