Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nerd122990

24 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Herp derp, find out maybe?

Doctoral student nomnomnom! NSU

Imgur, soccer, anime, gym, and school are things I do O_O.

I'm bored, lets skype.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Temp job until August. Start Grad school then ^__^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eatin ALL the noms O_O. I'm a fatty like that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Ender's Game

Music: Linkin Park, Digital Daggers, Yuki Kajuira, Three Days Grace, lots of old school stuff, no rap

Movie: Underworld, Troy, The proposal, LoTR return of the king, starwars, A Beautiful Mind, and many more

Shows: SG-1, SGA, Vikings, Supernatural, Shark Tank, Castle, To many animes to count, etc.

Animes: Code geass, gundam, fate/zero, romeo x juliet, heroic age, etc.

Food: Pizza, pizza, oh and did I mention pizza? I'll eat just about anything; but focus on veggies. I'm actually considering going vegan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Noms! I need my noms ha.
(2) Good music
(3) Starcraft II! >:D! Zerg ftw!!! grawrrralskdjalsdsak!!!
(4) Lets face it...I need the interwebs. Where else can we find nonstop lols.
(5) Dogs. I dont think I could date someone who disliked animals, specifically dogs.
(6) The gym XD.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to day dream a ton. If you wanna know just ask ^__^

Oh and universal domination via >:3
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Animes, board games nights, starcraft II, and if I am feeling up to it I play some guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat all the noms O_O
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Smart/nerdy, quirky, have an open mind, are empathetic, like sci fi

Seriously a smart gal who is sweet is a dream come true.

If you're a total nerd baller.

rawrrrr just do ittttt O_O

I like to skype while I'm gaming, so feel free to message me whenever