Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nerd2Much

21 M Zülpich, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Kik: WolfRefleXxx
If you want to know what I am looking for scroll down. If you are not reading all of this, it is your own fault.

Who am I:
My name is Dominik, born 1992 in August the 4th. So I am a leo. I was born in Germany and have lived in almost all areas. I was raised in Germany and Belgium. That is why I speak German, English and French on a pretty fair level.

Body type:
I am 174cm tall (even if that is pretty small). I am an athletic type and the part most girls like about my body is that V-cut. I don't really have a sixpack and I am not working on it. If you are looking for those super skinny guys who diet themselves to death... sorry I am a normal guy who likes to work out. Other than that I also have a beard not willing to cut it for anyone except myself.

Personality:
I am a gaming-nerd. I love playing computer games or playing on consoles. I also love anime and mangas. Well... just think of that geekiest guy you know and add a lot of wierdness to it. If you now think thats all - nope - I am sometimes a littly shy but if I feel comfortable... well... I get very outgoing you could say.
I used to be a party animal and I still enjoy drinking with friends and dance untill the sun rises. But since I got a job... I have cut that down. I am usually a very nice guy, I try to stay polite in every situation and I really think I am a gentlemen. My parents raised me well and I am thankfull for that.

If you have questions to anything, feel free to ask me. I also reply to short questions or a simple "Hi" I am not making a big deal about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Past:
I got the highest German highschool degree and did that in Belgium. I used to play soccer on a pretty high level.

Present: I am working a lot atm. and I will continue this way. Plus I attend at a university in Germany. I also play bowling on a pretty good level.

Future: I made no real plans.
I’m really good at
I'd like to say everything but that is maybe a bit too much :-)

Well I don't really know if I am good at something but I like to try at least everything once. And I am really competitive if it comes down to games. I don't really lose in games/sports. But I am a good loser and a fair winner.

If you asked other people they would probably say that I am pretty good in speaking English but I think I am "ok". Many would also say I am pretty good at sports which is also quite true. But there is nothing where I would say I am the best.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate this question. If you want to know what I like either ask me or think about this: "What do nerds like?"

If you can answer that, well you have a good chance it is also on my list.
The six things I could never do without
Games/Movies/Series
Friends
Family
Food
Sunlight
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I will ever find that one girl.
Where I will go next and where I will live in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends.
Watch movies at home alone/with friends or at a cinema with friends.
Do nothing and sleep very long.
Play with my dog the whole day or do sports.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I look very selfconfident to many people or even arrogant but trust me most of the time I am just not feeling comfortable.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think beards are kinda sexy.
You like athletic guys.
You would die for a gentlemen.
You can not live without cuddling.
You want children in the future.
You like different cultures and history.
You are a nice girl but can be naughty in bedrooms.

Basicly if you are looking for me OR you just want to talk with this beard-guy :-)