Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NerdChad

27 M Farmingdale, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
As the username implies, I am a proud nerd. I love to expand my knowledge on any subject that comes my way. I am really passionate about that. I love being able to learn more by watching things or visiting museums.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated from University last year with a B.S. in Small Business Management.

Currently working full-time at my family owned and started company.
I’m really good at
being a conversationalist. I spend much of my time learning a lot of new things to be able to speak openly with whomever I meet with ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would assume it would have to be my eyes. I have secular heterochromia which means I have a small brown square in my right eye.

I wouldn't really know though since most people don't just run up to you and yell at you what they think of you. That'd be weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; A few of my recent favorite autobiographies have been Tough Shit by Kevin Smith, Nerd Do Well by Simon Pegg, and The Nerdist Way by Chris Hardwick.

Music; Streetlight Manifesto, Taking Back Sunday, Reel Big Fish, Rise Against, Brand New, Bad Mary, Sugarcult, Anamanaguchi, Incubus, Andrew W.K., Foo Fighters

Movies; Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, Cornetto Trilogy, Marvel movies, Fanboys, Wreck-It-Ralph, Crank (1 +2), Zombieland, probably too many more to mention.

TV Shows; Chuck, The Walking Dead, Psych, Doctor Who, Spaced, Community, Black Books, Tosh.0, Adventure Time, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Scrubs, once again, too much to mention.

Food; Sushi, Italian, South Western
The six things I could never do without
1) My closest friends
2) My iPhone (to be fully fair, I need this on me constantly for work)
3) Video game system
4) Tacos.... because tacos rule.
5) The ability to take in something new and exciting
6) A cold can of Coca-Cola
I spend a lot of time thinking about
.....Why do we drive on parkways and park on driveways?

These are the questions of our time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ridding the world of the Zombie Hordes. Headcount so far is 19; I'm not very good at it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can pretty much fall asleep anywhere with ease except on a plane. Got me in trouble a couple of times growing up in school.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You need to survive the zombie apocalypse. You don't want your brain eaten, do you?