Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NerdEyeBlind

25 M Shelton, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always laughing.
Always investigating.
Usually interjecting witty retorts.

I do cool things, like sleep in igloos. I also do normal things, like floss.

I travel a lot.

Looking for anything in between serious and adventure; "requirements" below.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a doctor for businesses. Currently in my "residency" for lack of a better metaphor

In my spare time, I think about big ideas and express my analytic creativity
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding and illuminating narratives
Synthesizing seemingly disparate data sources
Counseling others
Not getting lost
Attracting strange looks
Collecting obscure trinkets
Making other people laugh simply by laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intense visage
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I grew up on Blink 182, Jimmy Eat World, Motion City Soundtrack, and whatever Hip-Hop/R&B my sister was listening to. I didn't watch much TV and I'm just now seeing movies like The Goonies - have no fear however, I did get to watch such classics as Die Hard, The Rock, and You've Got Mail ;). I read a lot - any classic fiction, history or historical fiction was promptly absorbed.

I currently enjoy most music and deep dramas / comedies. I'm always looking for something new to experience. I read more poetry and short stories now, along with economics business epitomes.

Currently enjoying:

Drake, B.o.B, Daughter, Explosions in the Sky, RAC, Wild Cub, Audien, Iggy Azalea, Gareth Emery, Seven Lions, St. Lucia, Assorted Acapella groups, Cherub

Game of Thrones, The Americans, The Wire, And Archer

Carver, Whitman, Tina Chang

The Hobbit, American Hustle, Goldfinger
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Learning
Laughing
Lifting
Laboring
Living
Loving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure is going to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm somewhere in between being a Netflix recluse and attending a rave.

I like to diversify my fun
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You can and would rescue me from a prison camp in a third world country
2) You know what chutzpah is
3) You could feel comfortable in any of the following environments:
A) a dance club in Ibiza
B) a black tie ball
C) a Jimmy Eat World concert
D) a tent in the middle of the remote woods
E) a three flat walk up in Chicago
F) an old farm that needs some love
G) a deserted beach
4) You want to be an equal partner in something
5) You never want to stop learning

Or

You're just looking for a little adventure and company. We're all human