Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NerdZSam

22 M Tulsa, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a college student at ORU and my major is Pre-Med Biology. I am really into playing and watching sports, I'm also a semi professional gamer. I'm really kind, gentle, and yet I'm truly wild at heart. Right now I'm working as a salesman and an intern at a church.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working through college and enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much everything I set my mind to, especially things I am interested in
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either that I'm tall or nice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Lord of the Rings
Movie: Gladiator
Artist: Switchfoot
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides God
My friends
My family
Basketball
Baseball
My wrist watch
Early morning songs from the birds (it's awesome)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is my next step in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was home schooled until college
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy having someone around who is straight up awesome